Attorneys and Staff

  • ATTORNEYS

  •   Ben Solomon, Esq., Senior Partner
    Ben Solomon, Esq., Senior Partner
    Ben Solomon, Esq.,
    Senior Partner

    305-861-4035   
    ben@algpl.com
    Michael A. Furshman, Esq., Senior Partner
    Michael A. Furshman, Esq., Senior Partner
    Michael A. Furshman, Esq.,
    Senior Partner

    305-861-4036
    michael@algpl.com
     
      Bridgette Bonet, Esq., Partner
    Bridgette Bonet, Esq., Partner
    Bridgette Bonet, Esq.,
    Partner
    305-938-6918 ext.140
    bbonet@algpl.com
    Ramon C. Palacio, Esq., Partner
    Ramon C. Palacio, Esq., Partner
    Ramon C. Palacio, Esq.,
    Partner
    305-861-8051 ext.113
    ramon@algpl.com
    Jeff Cooperman, Esq., Special Counsel
    Jeff Cooperman, Esq., Special Counsel

    Jeff Cooperman, Esq.,
    Special Counsel

    305-938-6909 ext.104
    jeff@algpl.com

     
     
    Lisa Kalman, Esq., Associate
    Lisa Kalman, Esq., Associate
    Lisa Kalman, Esq.,
    Associate

    305-938-6922 ext.156
    lisa@algpl.com
    Luis R. Lasa III, Esq., Associate
    Luis R. Lasa III, Esq., Associate
    Luis R. Lasa III, Esq.,
    Associate

    305-861-8024 ext.108
    luis@algpl.com
    Peter Guala, Law Clerk
    Peter Guala, Esq., Associate
    Peter Guala, Esq.,
    Associate

    305-938-6922 ext.141
    pguala@algpl.com
    Victor Recondo, Associate
    Victor Recondo, Esq., Associate
    Victor Recondo, Esq.,
    Associate

    305-938-6916 ext.116
    victor@algpl.com
    David Krempa, Associate
    David Krempa, Esq., Associate
    David Krempa, Esq.,
    Associate

    305-938-6922 ext.110
    Dkrempa@algpl.com
    Joel Gaulkin, Esq., Of-Counsel Attorney
    Joel Gaulkin, Esq., Of-Counsel Attorney
    Joel Gaulkin, Esq.,
    Of-Counsel Attorney
    Howard S. Weinberg, Esq., Business Development Director
    Howard S. Weinberg, Esq.,
    Business Development Director
    Howard S. Weinberg, Esq.,
    Business Development Director

    786-441-5563
    howard@algpl.com
     
    Doug Stein, Esq., Contract Attorney
    Doug Stein, Esq., Contract Attorney
    Doug Stein, Esq.,
    Contract Attorney
    TPaul M. Botros, Esq., Contract Attorney
    Paul M. Botros, Esq., Contract Attorney
    Paul M. Botros, Esq.,
    Contract Attorney
    Tieis Hernandez, Esq., Of-Counsel
    Thais Hernandez, Esq., Contract Attorney
    Thais Hernandez, Esq.,
    Contract Attorney
     
  • STAFF

  • Law Clerks
    Alison C. Tan, Law Clerk
    Alison C. Tan, Law Clerk
    Alison C. Tan,
    Law Clerk
    305-938-6922 ext.161
    Alison@algpl.com
    Jerry Santos, Law Clerk
    Jerry Santos, Law Clerk
    Jerry Santos,
    Law Clerk
    305-938-6922 ext.162
    Jerry@algpl.com
    Jennifer Cortiella, Law Clerk
    Jennifer Cortiella , Law Clerk
    Jennifer Cortiella,
    Law Clerk
    305-938-6922 ext.183
    Jennifer@algpl.com
    Mario Reynolds, Law Clerk
    Mario Reynolds, Law Clerk
    Mario Reynolds,
    Law Clerk
    305-938-6922 ext.172
    Mario@algpl.com
     
     
    Legal Assistants

    Ammy Izquierdo, Legal Assistant

    Ammy Izquierdo,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.151
    ammy@algpl.com


    Elizabeth Penalver, Legal Assistant
    Elizabeth Penalver,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.142
    Elizabeth@algpl.com

    Glendys Huertas, Legal Assistant
    Glendys Huertas,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.139
    ghuertas@algpl.com

    Jessica Torres, Legal Assistant

    Jessica Torres,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.158
    Jessica@algpl.com

     
    Zulema Torres, Legal Assistant
    Zulema Torres, Legal Assistant
    Zulema Torres,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.147
    ztorres@algpl.com
    Nieves Furcoy, Legal Assistant
    Nieves Furcoy, Legal Assistant
    Nieves Furcoy,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.101
    Nieves@algpl.com
    Monica Nunez, Legal Assistant
    Monica Nunez, Legal Assistant
    Monica Nunez,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.145
    Monica@algpl.com
    Rosina Ramis, Legal Assistant 
    Rosina Ramis, Legal Assistant  

    Rosina Ramis,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.175
    rosina@algpl.com

     
    Raquel Sosa, Legal Assistant
    Raquel Sosa, Legal Assistant
    Raquel Sosa,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.149
    rsosa@algpl.com
    Myckaella Lopez, Legal Assistant
    Myckaella Lopez, Legal Assistant
    Myckaella Lopez,
    Legal Assistant
    305-938-6922 ext.180
    Myckaella@algpl.com
     
     
    Payoff Department
    Shinelle Willoughby, Payoff Supervisor
    Shinelle Willoughby, Payoff Supervisor

    Shinelle Willoughby,
    Payoff Supervisor
    305-938-6922 ext.152
    swilloughby@algpl.com

    Gladys Pompa, Payoff Coordinator
    Gladys Pompa, Payoff Coordinator
    Gladys Pompa,
    Payoff Coordinator
    305-938-6922 ext.160
    gladys@algpl.com
    Yahoska Osorno, Payoff Coordinator
    Yahoska Osorno, Payoff Coordinator
    Yahoska Osorno,
    Payoff Coordinator
    305-938-6922 ext.102
    Yahoska@algpl.com
    Yailin Pena, Payoff Coordinator
    Yailin Pena, Payoff Coordinator
    Yailin Pena,
    Payoff Coordinator
    305-938-6922 ext.150
    Yailin@algpl.com
     
    Patricia Sosa, Payoff Coordinator
    Patricia Sosa, Payoff Coordinator
    Patricia Sosa,
    Payoff Coordinator
    305-938-6922 ext.157
    patricia@algpl.com
    Jonathan Suarez, Payoff Coordinator
    Jonathan Suarez, Payoff Coordinator
    Jonathan Suarez,
    Payoff Coordinator
    305-938-6922 ext.174
    jonathan@algpl.com
    Nardelys Caraballo, Payoff Coordinator
    Nardelys Caraballo, Payoff Coordinator
    Nardelys Caraballo,
    Payoff Coordinator
    305-938-6922 ext.109
    Nardelys@algpl.com
    Monica Gaines, Payoff Coordinator
    Monica Gaines, Payoff Coordinator
    Monica Gaines,
    Payoff Coordinator
    Monica@algpl.com
     
     
    Administrative Assistants
    Cyndiann Willoughby, Office Manager
    Cyndiann Willoughby,
    Office Manager
    Cyndiann Willoughby,
    Office Manager
    305-938-6922 ext.166
    Cyndiann@algpl.com
    Michelle Ujueta, Bookkeeper
    Michelle Ujueta, Bookkeeper
    Michelle Ujueta, Bookkeeper
    305-938-6912 ext.115
    michelleu@algpl.com
    Elizabeth Acosta, Bookkeeper
    Elizabeth Acosta, Bookkeeper Assistant
    Elizabeth Acosta, Bookkeeper Assistant
    305-938-6912 ext.173
    eacosta@algpl.com
    Cristal Diaz, File Clerk
    Cristal Diaz, File Clerk
    Cristal Diaz,
    File Clerk
    305-938-6922 ext.178
    cristal@algpl.com
     
    Jennifer Castro, File Clerk
    Jennifer Castro, File Clerk
    Jennifer Castro,
    File Clerk
    305-938-6922 ext.169
    Yessy Aragon, File Clerk
    Yessy Aragon, File Clerk
    Yessy Aragon,
    File Clerk
    305-938-6922 ext.169

    The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience.

    OUR LAW FIRM MAY BE DEEMED A DEBT COLLECTOR UNDER THE FEDERAL FAIR DEBT COLLECTION PRACTICES ACT (FDCPA). THIS IS AN ATTEMPT TO COLLECT A DEBT AND ANY INFORMATION PROVIDED WILL BE USED FOR THAT PURPOSE.